Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel Kindle Edition by Mark Sullivan

Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel Kindle Edition by Mark Sullivan

  •  Price: 20,000 Pakistani Rupees. (PKR).
  • Delivery Time: 3-5 Weeks at your Doorstep.
  • FREE DELIVERY WITHIN PAKISTAN.
  • FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING CHARGES, CLICK HERE – http://suncoasthealthcare.com/shipping/
  • To place an order E-mail atsuncoasthealthcare.com@gmail.com
    & w4workaholic@gmail.com

      Price: 20,000 Pakistani Rupees (PKR)

Product Description:

Soon to be a major motion picture from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.

Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the triumphant, epic tale of one young man’s incredible courage and resilience during one of history’s darkest hours.

Pino Lella wants nothing to do with the war or the Nazis. He’s a normal Italian teenager—obsessed with music, food, and girls—but his days of innocence are numbered. When his family home in Milan is destroyed by Allied bombs, Pino joins an underground railroad helping Jews escape over the Alps, and falls for Anna, a beautiful widow six years his senior.

In an attempt to protect him, Pino’s parents force him to enlist as a German soldier—a move they think will keep him out of combat. But after Pino is injured, he is recruited at the tender age of eighteen to become the personal driver for Adolf Hitler’s left hand in Italy, General Hans Leyers, one of the Third Reich’s most mysterious and powerful commanders.

Now, with the opportunity to spy for the Allies inside the German High Command, Pino endures the horrors of the war and the Nazi occupation by fighting in secret, his courage bolstered by his love for Anna and for the life he dreams they will one day share.

Fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Nightingale, and Unbroken will enjoy this riveting saga of history, suspense, and love.

Author: Mark Sullivan
Binding: Kindle Edition
EISBN: 9781503998377
Format: Kindle eBook
Label: Lake Union Publishing
Manufacturer: Lake Union Publishing
NumberOfPages: 526
ProductGroup: eBooks
ProductTypeName: ABIS_EBOOKS
PublicationDate: 2017-05-01
Publisher: Lake Union Publishing
ReleaseDate: 2017-05-01
Studio: Lake Union Publishing
Title: Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *